Silk White OnePlus 6 gallery

Ruben Fields
June 5, 2018

It starts at $579 / €569 / £519 - the same as the Midnight Black and Mirror Black models with 128 GB storage and 8GB RAM - and is identical to those versions in all but the design.

The Silk White edition has now been spotted on the United States OnePlus website and will be launched on 5 June at 10.00 am EDT (7.30 PM IST).

This stunning variation features a matte white glass finish with gold edges and fingerprint scanner.

The downside is that the Silk White variant is only available with 8GB of RAM and 128GB of storage, along w unlike the other two that offer various configurations with 6GB of RAM or 256GB of storage.

OnePlus 6 camera test - How good is the new OnePlus 6? We believe the scenario could be the same during today's sale too. In the United States, the Silk White OnePlus 6 will be available for purchase on June 5, starting at 2am PT or 5am ET.

Former Trump staffer Manafort accused of witness tampering
The witness said he hung up because he was "concerned" about the call, according to the affidavit. "We should talk. Then in March he pleaded not guilty to charges of bank and tax fraud, setting up a separate trial for July 10.

OnePlus 6 Silk White edition comes with Rs. 2,000 cashback on Citi Credit and Debit cards. It might sell out quickly, though, given OnePlus's popularity, but if you're willing to get it on contract O2 has already opened pre-orders. It still has the Snapdragon 845, 3300mAh battery, dual camera, and clean version of Android.

There's also facial recognition, improved water resistance and this phone is one of very few to feature a headphone port.

You won't be paying a price premium for the new phone.

"With the OnePlus 6 packing such a punch for under £500 the competition should be afraid.no.in fact, they should be absolutely terrified".

Other reports by

Discuss This Article

FOLLOW OUR NEWSPAPER